2012 Distinguished Members Inducted at Annual Conference

Honors and Awards, ASCE

American Society of Civil Engineers, Reston, VA

Document Type: Misc.


Introductions for and the acceptance speechesof those who received ASCE's Distinguished Membership award in 2012. The honorees are Robert E. Alger, Glen T. Daigger, David Darwin, James M. Fisher, Nicholas J. Garber, AchintyaHaldar, Perry L. McCarty, Thomas M. Murray, George F. Pinder, Bruce E. Rittman, and Richard L. Tucker.

Subject Headings: Awards and prizes


Return to search