Distinguished Member Videos - Class of 2010

Honors and Awards, ASCE

American Society of Civil Engineers, Reston, VA

Document Type: Misc.


Introductionsfor and the acceptance speeches ofthose who received ASCE's Distinguished Membership award in 2010. The honorees are ImadL. Al-Qadi, Robert L. Bowen, Robert G. Dean, Vincent P. Drnevich, John Dunnicliff, Bruce R. Ellingwood, Dan M. Frangopol, Lester A. Hoel, Ahsan Kareem, Francis J. Lombardi, Paul F. Mlakar, Harry G. Poulos, and Stein Sture.


Return to search