CoreBits: Members in the News — Basile Promoted to Chief Engineer; Boyce Named 2009 Trenchless Person of the Year; Duncan Selected for 2009 OPAL Award; Juang Wins Outstanding Editorial Board Member Award; Kumar Wins 2008 SP Prize in Geotechnical Engineering; Prakash Receives Distinguished Alumnus Award; Dr. Frank Rausche Wins G. Brooks Earnest Award; In Memoriam

Serial Information: Geo-Strata —Geo Institute of ASCE, 2009, Vol. 13, Issue 3, Pg. 48-50

Document Type: Editorial


Return to search