2011 Distinguished Members Inducted at Annual Conference

Honors and Awards, ASCE

American Society of Civil Engineers, Reston, VA

Document Type: Misc.


Introductions for and the acceptance speechesof those who received ASCE's Distinguished Membership award in 2011. The honorees areJacoboBielak, John Breen, Ross B. Corotis, Robert A. Dalrymple, ChandrakantS. Desai, Sidney O. Dewberry, Mohammed M. Ettouney, Phillip L. Gould, Francis E. Griggs, Neil M. Hawkins, Dallas N. Little, Robert D. Nichol, Robert E. Paaswell, and ShamsherPrakash.

Subject Headings: Awards and prizes | North America | Dallas | Texas | United States


Return to search